Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Herrington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Herrington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Maggard

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience would recommend them"

D Buchheit

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya was great at getting my quote. She was adaptive to my time and got me the same coverage for less than my previous provider."

Hazael Cuellar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and lower rates vs the other guys"

TT God's blessing

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much the service was good the price was right they were so kind a help me real fast and a real low price thank you SONYA GLOVER 🙂"

Tammy Conley

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me the best rate I've ever had on my motorcycle and car"

Abby Contreras

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya Glover has done a tremendous job on helping me and my husband find the cheapest rates! She saved me 200$!!"

Viper11 Zero

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is outstanding and they saved me $60 on a new policy. I appreciate it greatly!!!"

Concepcion Cuellar

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I highly recommend Steve Harrington ins.in Chandler Tx.They have very affordable prices, to your needs! My son's and myself got ins. On 10/12/22 very satisfied...Ask for Sonya!!!"

Don Gilliam

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Very helpful"

Kimberlee Kaul

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Garcia called me before I even finished my online auto quote, and she is local here in Chandler Texas. My questions were answered and was looking for an auto quote since I moved to Texas and my Oregon policy was cancelled on October 19. Brittany was friendly, advised me on coverages and we ended up quoting my home and personal items too. Brittany was very knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. I have been with Geico and American Family for a very long time so switching insurance agencies is sometimes worry some. Brittany is from State Farm and made me feel like I knew her forever. Thank you for your customer services. Kimberlee Kaul"

Raphael! Ramirez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Elizabeth Strayhorn

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, absolutely THE BEST insurance company. Sonya was so helpful. I would recommend this office and company to any and everyone. Thanks guys!!"

ron kersten

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany did such a great job. She was extremely knowledgeable and courteous."

Cassie Olson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for different insurance and Sonya glover answered all my questions and didn't give up on me. Definitely recommend!"

Dakota Deems

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was prompt, friendly, and explained everything. She emailed the documents and started my policy within minutes. Glad that she's my "insurance lady"!"

Joy Rodriguez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was great to work with. He is knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and work to get me the best rate possible. Highly recommend Steve for all of your insurance needs!"

Brenda Woodward

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody gave us a great deal and saved us money!!! Very PLEASED"

Kelsey Lacey

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya Glover helped me get car insurance & I made changes throughout the whole thing about 2 different times & she was so very patient with me & she was kind the whole entire time. Huge thanks to her! She was fantastic!"

Rob Crawford

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, best prices"

brittany robison

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was great very nice & was quick and easy too get set up with my new policy with state farm."

Sonya Glover

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Steve Herrington to purchase myself and my son Life Insurance policies. He was very knowledgeable with explaining each of the different types of policies, and breaking down coverages for me. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company to all of my family and friends."

Brittany Garcia

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff were friendly and great to work with. They are easy to get in touch with help any way that they can. They treat their customers like family!"

bart rogers

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a car last week and I went with State Farm. Best decision ever. My agent Sonya Glover was super nice and helpful. She was quick and had me insured fast with no wait not to mention patient with me not knowing what I wanted. My experience was pleasant and I’ll be a long time subscriber."

Cristian Duran

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catelyn and Steve were great to work with during the process of setting up my policies. They did an excellent job explaining coverage options over the phone and even more so when speaking with them in person. Aside from offering great service they offer great rates. I definitely recommend others in the area to choose Steve Herrington’s agency."

dave dixon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very honest and up front on everything. Cody was very happy to answer any questions I had and was always available when I need to talk to him."