Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"Brittany was very helpful in answering questions about the quotes for my two vehicles."
Profile photo of Braelyn Monteith

Braelyn Monteith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braelyn Monteith
"Lovely experience! Sonya was able to save me OVER HALF of what I was previously paying for car insurance without compromising on anything. Very much appreciated, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Hernan hernandez

Hernan hernandez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan hernandez
"Good service, personable, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Dennis Hughes

Dennis Hughes

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hughes
"Great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ms.Dawn Ford

Ms.Dawn Ford

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms.Dawn Ford
"We are so thankful that we walked into Steve’s office! He was able to increase our coverage significantly and save us well over $100 per month! So helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Hayden Harris

Hayden Harris

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Harris
"Brittany Garcia was very professional and was able to get me better estimates than I could have hoped for. She was very knowledgeable and on top of everything every step of the way. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Chuck Dizzle

Chuck Dizzle

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Dizzle
"Thanks for helpin' me out Brittany. She may not be Jake from State Farm but she's just as good. 😁"
Profile photo of James Iverson

James Iverson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Iverson
"The best customer service I have received in years. Brittany really helped me out even though I kept losing the quotes she sent. I highly recommend the Steve Herrington Agency and specifically Brittany for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Simon Yancy

Simon Yancy

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Yancy
"Brittany did an amazing job, handled our insurance needs flawlessly and quickly! We appreciate her and State Farm for making this process so quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Dr. Dylan Turner, Ph.D.

Dr. Dylan Turner, Ph.D.

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Dylan Turner, Ph.D.
"Brittany was absolutely fantastic! She got me an even cheaper rate than what was quoted online. She was very kind, knowledgeable, and made the experience so painless. If you need insurance, look no further!"
Profile photo of Delia Serrato

Delia Serrato

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Serrato
"It was awesome and very professional everything was explain so clear thanks to people like Brittany Garcia very sweet and helpful ."
Profile photo of Raymond Moore

Raymond Moore

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Moore
"Went in for an auto quote and Brittany set us all up with auto/renters and a policy fir my wife's ring. Awesome service."
Profile photo of sean graham

sean graham

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean graham
"Massive shoutout to sonja and brittney they are absolutely awesome, professional and knowledgeable. ive been doing business with steve herrington for a few years and they have always made everything is taken care of from a-z"
Profile photo of Megan Chandler

Megan Chandler

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Chandler
"Brittany is so sweet, understanding & very helpful. I couldn’t be more happy with the service she provided. Very happy with the price of our new policy."
Profile photo of TheMajR Payne

TheMajR Payne

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheMajR Payne
"I just don't know where to begin with how great this agency is. First, their quote was easily more than half of 3 other companies, including the company I had insurance with for 12 years!! Not only that, but it included much more coverage than I originally had! Their service is tremendous as well. I had grown totally used to only dealing with my insurance company online, or through emails. But thanks to the wonderful Ms. Sonja, my new agent, I not only got a great deal, but she was extremely patient in answering all my questions and worked with me in setting up a payment from a 3rd party, and I have a local real person agent to talk to if I have any issues. Even if you have insurance already, I strongly encourage you to give Ms. Sonja a call and see what she can work out. Thanks again, Ms. Sonja!!!!"
Profile photo of larry sharp

larry sharp

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry sharp
"Brought my brother in to get auto insurance Sonya got him in and out with the policy he needed at a great rate, Very professional Very knowledgeable, I would recommend Sonya to anyone out there that needs insurance. 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Cassandra Hopkins

Cassandra Hopkins

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Hopkins
"Sonya went above and beyond to get us switched over to State Farm! Stellar customer service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kay Duggan

Kay Duggan

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Duggan
"After speaking to my mother about her car insurance we decided to shop around for some savings. She is on fixed income and needed to save some money. So we talked to Sonya Glover. She got right on it and in no time had all my mother trucks and my step-dad motorcycles insured. Now she is paying less for all of them than she was spending on just the motorcycles. Thank you so much Sonya for taking care of my moms needs. Sonya is so sweet and kind and spoke with my mom and helped her. We need more people like Sonya that can be respectful to our old folks. Thanks again Sonya"
Profile photo of Destany Stark aka Mystic Bat

Destany Stark aka Mystic Bat

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destany Stark aka Mystic Bat
"Make sure to come here for all your insurance needs. They help me get a life insurance policy. We love Steve’s office!"
Profile photo of Brittney Smock

Brittney Smock

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Smock
"Wonderful customer service and I highly recommend this office to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Raymond Garcia

Raymond Garcia

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Garcia
"Brittany was able to save me a ton of money! She is very knowledgeable and her customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Justin Davis

Justin Davis

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Davis
"Got me lower rates and more coverage"
Profile photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Miller
"Sonya Glover was extremely helpful and helped me understand what policy was best for me. I will definitely recommend everyone to go to State Farm and talk to Sonya.👍👍"
Profile photo of Bryan Justice

Bryan Justice

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Justice
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Brittany Garcia was very helpful with my new policies. She saved me about $200 per month. The insurance company I was previously with was super expensive. Best thing I ever did was switch to State Farm- Steve Herrington. Swing by and talk to Brittany she is the best."
Profile photo of Theresa Samudio

Theresa Samudio

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Samudio
"Great customer service! I’ve dealt with Sonya for my house insurance and car insurance and she’s found the best deals for us. She’s super sweet and understanding and goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are satisfied and taken care of."