Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Herrington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Herrington

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dakota Deems

Dakota Deems

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was prompt, friendly, and explained everything. She emailed the documents and started my policy within minutes. Glad that she's my "insurance lady"!"
Profile photo of Joy Rodriguez

Joy Rodriguez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was great to work with. He is knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and work to get me the best rate possible. Highly recommend Steve for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brenda Woodward

Brenda Woodward

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody gave us a great deal and saved us money!!! Very PLEASED"
Profile photo of Kelsey Lacey

Kelsey Lacey

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya Glover helped me get car insurance & I made changes throughout the whole thing about 2 different times & she was so very patient with me & she was kind the whole entire time. Huge thanks to her! She was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Rob Crawford

Rob Crawford

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, best prices"
Profile photo of brittany robison

brittany robison

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was great very nice & was quick and easy too get set up with my new policy with state farm."
Profile photo of Sonya Glover

Sonya Glover

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Steve Herrington to purchase myself and my son Life Insurance policies. He was very knowledgeable with explaining each of the different types of policies, and breaking down coverages for me. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Brittany Garcia

Brittany Garcia

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff were friendly and great to work with. They are easy to get in touch with help any way that they can. They treat their customers like family!"
Profile photo of bart rogers

bart rogers

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a car last week and I went with State Farm. Best decision ever. My agent Sonya Glover was super nice and helpful. She was quick and had me insured fast with no wait not to mention patient with me not knowing what I wanted. My experience was pleasant and I’ll be a long time subscriber."
Profile photo of Cristian Duran

Cristian Duran

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catelyn and Steve were great to work with during the process of setting up my policies. They did an excellent job explaining coverage options over the phone and even more so when speaking with them in person. Aside from offering great service they offer great rates. I definitely recommend others in the area to choose Steve Herrington’s agency."
Profile photo of dave dixon

dave dixon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very honest and up front on everything. Cody was very happy to answer any questions I had and was always available when I need to talk to him."
Profile photo of Jerry Nelson

Jerry Nelson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy Great customer service"
Profile photo of Julie Duran

Julie Duran

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is a doll to work with! She is attentive, knowledgeable, and really sweet and made the process easy. We very much appreciate the help and guidance she continues to provide."
Profile photo of Gaile Johnson

Gaile Johnson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya Glover was amazing. I called for a quote on multiple vehicles and within a few hours I was covered by State Farm. She was fast, professional and got me a huge reduction in my premiums. Give them a call to see if they can get you a better rate."
Profile photo of jake boulard

jake boulard

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was extremely helpful. amazing service"
Profile photo of andrea connally

andrea connally

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience saving money! Worked with Sonya Glover. I would recommend checking them out ."
Profile photo of Jordan Ray

Jordan Ray

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy and great service"
Profile photo of Sherry Banavige

Sherry Banavige

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Great service. In and out quickly and got everything I needed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Lawrence

Mike Lawrence

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany did a wonderful job with assistance, feedback, and being a friendly person at State Farm. I highly recommend her to help lots of the State Farm community in Chandler, Texas."
Profile photo of Dawn E

Dawn E

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was extremely helpful and kind- she was able to help me out quickly and efficiently. It took less than 20 minutes to get my policy up and running! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pugh

Daniel Pugh

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany has gone above and beyond to ensure we were takin care of for all our insurance needs and is super helpful and always quick to help out…"
Profile photo of Tricia Arnold

Tricia Arnold

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was so helpful. She explained the coverages and got me exactly what I needed. AND saved me lots of money. I couldn't have had a better experience with an insurance agent."
Profile photo of sccTX

sccTX

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad I made the switch. Steve is always there ready to find you the best deal. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sonny Bowman

Sonny Bowman

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and even better friend. Always looking out for us. Thanks Steve your awesome."
Profile photo of Taylor Carnes

Taylor Carnes

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and prices."