Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joshua jones

joshua jones

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua jones
"Meshell Hampton was extremely friendly and was very helpful getting me the best deal"
Profile photo of Tina Jones

Tina Jones

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jones
"Fantastic, Sonya Glover was extremely helpful 👏 to explain all the in and outs today. Thank you'll so much."
Profile photo of Steven Connaway

Steven Connaway

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Connaway
"We had Kemper Insurance for years, but they are not renewing policy’s as of March 2024. We scrambled, for two days to find a policy that was comparable but could not even get within the $100 range. Just when we were about to settle for less coverage at a higher cost, Brittany Garcia called with a quote that blew every insurance company out of the water. Some times what seems like a curse may actually be a blessing. Move over Jake from State Farm, there’s a new Sheriff in town."
Profile photo of Kayla Barker

Kayla Barker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Barker
"Brittany is fabulous! She saved us close to $300 in just a few minutes of running our info!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Casper

Jeremy Casper

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Casper
"I was quoted a rate for auto insurance by Michelle and later found out Michelle had given me the wrong rate information. She was giving me a multi-policy discount for homeowners insurance so it was inaccurate. Steve had to call me back to try and explain. After talking with this group I personally wouldn't recommend them. I was left feeling they were inaccurate I'm actually shocked at all the 5 star reviews after my experience in dealing with them"
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"Brittany was very helpful in answering questions about the quotes for my two vehicles."
Profile photo of Braelyn Monteith

Braelyn Monteith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braelyn Monteith
"Lovely experience! Sonya was able to save me OVER HALF of what I was previously paying for car insurance without compromising on anything. Very much appreciated, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Hernan hernandez

Hernan hernandez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan hernandez
"Good service, personable, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Dennis Hughes

Dennis Hughes

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hughes
"Great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ms.Dawn Ford

Ms.Dawn Ford

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms.Dawn Ford
"We are so thankful that we walked into Steve’s office! He was able to increase our coverage significantly and save us well over $100 per month! So helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Hayden Harris

Hayden Harris

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Harris
"Brittany Garcia was very professional and was able to get me better estimates than I could have hoped for. She was very knowledgeable and on top of everything every step of the way. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Charlsie Wright

Charlsie Wright

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlsie Wright
"Thanks for helpin' me out Brittany. She may not be Jake from State Farm but she's just as good. 😁"
Profile photo of James Iverson

James Iverson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Iverson
"The best customer service I have received in years. Brittany really helped me out even though I kept losing the quotes she sent. I highly recommend the Steve Herrington Agency and specifically Brittany for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Simon Yancy

Simon Yancy

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Yancy
"Brittany did an amazing job, handled our insurance needs flawlessly and quickly! We appreciate her and State Farm for making this process so quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Dr. Dylan Turner, Ph.D.

Dr. Dylan Turner, Ph.D.

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Dylan Turner, Ph.D.
"Brittany was absolutely fantastic! She got me an even cheaper rate than what was quoted online. She was very kind, knowledgeable, and made the experience so painless. If you need insurance, look no further!"
Profile photo of Delia Serrato

Delia Serrato

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Serrato
"It was awesome and very professional everything was explain so clear thanks to people like Brittany Garcia very sweet and helpful ."
Profile photo of Raymond Moore

Raymond Moore

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Moore
"Went in for an auto quote and Brittany set us all up with auto/renters and a policy fir my wife's ring. Awesome service."
Profile photo of sean graham

sean graham

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean graham
"Massive shoutout to sonja and brittney they are absolutely awesome, professional and knowledgeable. ive been doing business with steve herrington for a few years and they have always made everything is taken care of from a-z"
Profile photo of Megan Chandler

Megan Chandler

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Chandler
"Brittany is so sweet, understanding & very helpful. I couldn’t be more happy with the service she provided. Very happy with the price of our new policy."
Profile photo of TheMajR Payne

TheMajR Payne

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheMajR Payne
"I just don't know where to begin with how great this agency is. First, their quote was easily more than half of 3 other companies, including the company I had insurance with for 12 years!! Not only that, but it included much more coverage than I originally had! Their service is tremendous as well. I had grown totally used to only dealing with my insurance company online, or through emails. But thanks to the wonderful Ms. Sonja, my new agent, I not only got a great deal, but she was extremely patient in answering all my questions and worked with me in setting up a payment from a 3rd party, and I have a local real person agent to talk to if I have any issues. Even if you have insurance already, I strongly encourage you to give Ms. Sonja a call and see what she can work out. Thanks again, Ms. Sonja!!!!"
Profile photo of larry sharp

larry sharp

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry sharp
"Brought my brother in to get auto insurance Sonya got him in and out with the policy he needed at a great rate, Very professional Very knowledgeable, I would recommend Sonya to anyone out there that needs insurance. 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Cassandra Hopkins

Cassandra Hopkins

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Hopkins
"Sonya went above and beyond to get us switched over to State Farm! Stellar customer service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kay Duggan

Kay Duggan

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Duggan
"After speaking to my mother about her car insurance we decided to shop around for some savings. She is on fixed income and needed to save some money. So we talked to Sonya Glover. She got right on it and in no time had all my mother trucks and my step-dad motorcycles insured. Now she is paying less for all of them than she was spending on just the motorcycles. Thank you so much Sonya for taking care of my moms needs. Sonya is so sweet and kind and spoke with my mom and helped her. We need more people like Sonya that can be respectful to our old folks. Thanks again Sonya"
Profile photo of Destany Stark aka Mystic Bat

Destany Stark aka Mystic Bat

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destany Stark aka Mystic Bat
"Make sure to come here for all your insurance needs. They help me get a life insurance policy. We love Steve’s office!"
Profile photo of Brittney Smock

Brittney Smock

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Smock
"Wonderful customer service and I highly recommend this office to anyone for their insurance needs!"